Irmo High School Head Coaches

Irmo Head Coaches by Season 2019-2020

I R M O   H I G H  S C H O O L

 

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Home of the “Yellow Jackets”

Ray Canady

Athletic Director

 

2019-2020    Head Coaches

 

Athletic Director   Ray Canady       IHS  476-3214           cell  803-518-5255            rcanady@lexrich5.org

Asst. A.D.               Aaron Brand       IHS  476-3220           cell  704-634-6613             abrand@lexrich5.org

Athletic Trainer    Tim Kinney          IHS  476-3126           cell 803-667-8984          tkinney@lexrich5.org

Secretary               Karen Rogers      IHS  476-3006                                                         krogers@lexrich5.org

 

FALL SPORTS:

 

Football:               Aaron Brand         IHS 476-3220           cell  704-634-6613               abrand@lexrich5.org

Cross Country     Linn Hall        (Girls)                                cell  803-201-1842               lhall@lexrich5.org

Cross Country    Jeremy Lewis (Boys) IHS 476-3130       cell  240-678-9371          jrlewis@lexrich5.org

Tennis: Girls        Mark DiMaggio                               cell  803-394-1776               mdimaggio@lexrich5.org

Swimming:          Cindy Sommers                                 cell  803-422-7107                clsommer@lexrich5.org

Volleyball:            Tammie Hardy                                        cell  803-315-1401                thardy@lexrich5.org

Cheerleading:      Kristen Whipple     IHS 476-3196          cell 803-206-6605        kwhipple@lexrich5.org

Golf: (Girls)        Kyle Yobs              IHS 476-3066           cell  803-528-9439                syobs@lexrich5.org

 

WINTER SPORTS:

 

Basketball:(Boys)   Tim Whipple      IHS 476-3222           cell  803-530-6137            twhipple@lexrich5.org

Basketball (Girls)   Monica Williams IHS 476-3216          cell  803-917-7466       mwilliam@lexrich5.org

Wrestling:               Steve Paratto        IHS 476-3058            cell 440-344-8396       sparatto@lexrich5.org

 

SPRING SPORTS:

 

Lacrosse: (Boys)    Paxton Brown                                     cell 803-348-1525          pmbrown@lexrich5.org

Lacrosse: (Girls)   Nathan McCoy                                     cell 803-467-7904           nmccoy@lexrich5.org

Soccer: (Boys)      Matt McCloghry                               cell 413-265-4720           mmccloghry@lexrich5.org

Soccer: (Girls)     Doug Williams                                   cell 803-319-3346            dfwilliams@lexrich5.org

Baseball:                Bruce White                                           cell 803-556-3535             bdwhite@lexrich5.org

Softball:                  Jason Huffman          IHS 476-3198   cell 318-780-9129          jhuffman@lexrich5.org

Tennis: (Boys)      Mark DiMaggio                                   cell 803-394-1776        mdimaggio@lexrich5.org

Track: (Girls)        Jeremy Lewis             IHS 476-3130     cell 240-678-9371           jrlewis@lexrich5.org

Track: (Boys)         Brandan Davis           IMS 476-3640    cell 803-553-8026               bdavis@lexrich5.org

Golf: (Boys)            Kyle Yobs                  IHS 476-3066     cell  803-528-9439                 syobs@lexrich5.org

 

 

6671 St. Andrews Rd.         ~        Columbia, SC 29212          ~         (803) 476-3006        ~      (803) 476-3023 fax

www.lexrich5.org/ihs                                                                                                           www.fearthesting.org